Welcome to the official website of SHENZHEN SUNEVAP TECH CO.,LTD.to provide customers with the overall solution of MVR evaporation and concentration problem, professional supplier of MVR evaporator.
Tel:0519-86057627  CHN
About us
SHENZHEN SUNEVAP TECH CO.,LTD.
The first batch of domestic high-tech enterprises specializing in MVR evaporator research and development, design, production and sales.
Since its inception, it has made great achievements in related industries, and its influence and performance rank are at the forefront.
Company purpose:
Dedication, Intention, Honesty and Transcendence
Company main business:
MVR evaporative crystallizer, organic matter extraction separator, waste acid recovery incinerator and distillation equipment, etc.
Company products:
MVR mechanical steam recompression device is to work the secondary steam generated in the evaporation system through the compressor, improve the enthalpy of steam, circulate for heating and evaporation, make full use of the residual heat of secondary steam and condensate in the system, and achieve outstanding energy saving effect. Wastewater evaporator, without fresh steam, can save more than 90% of condensate, 80% of human resources, 60% of the site. Turbine extraction: Effective separation of more than 95% COD and more than 90% chroma in wastewater. Salt separation can be achieved by extracting organic matter into MVR.
Qualification certification
EU CE Certification, ISO 9001 Quality System Certification, ISO 14001 Environmental System Certification
Research and Development team
We have many senior experts from France and Switzerland, and many senior engineers from domestic machinery, chemical industry, environmental protection and fermentation industries. We have built our own advanced laboratories. The team is young, active and energetic. Through continuous learning and summing up experience, we try to innovate, surpass ourselves and pursue excellence. We have won many utility models and invention patents.
Productive strength
There are professional laboratories equipped with COD measuring instrument, ultraviolet-visible spectrophotometer, blast drying box, electronic balance, vibrating screen, muffle furnace, etc. The production base covers an area of 25,000, more than 100 full-time producers, equipped with plasma automatic cutting machine, column plasma automatic welding machine, tube plate automatic welding machine, automatic polishing machine and various lathes, drilling machines, etc., to meet the production needs. In order to improve the production efficiency, the quality of the product is guaranteed and the uncontrollable effects caused by human factors are reduced.
After-sale service
More than 60 full-time after-sales and technical personnel, 24 hours complaint feedback, 48 hours to solve the problem
      SUNEVAP TECH CO.,LTD., at any time to provide you with the latest advances in technology, humanized quality service, and progress with you, common development, trust and benefit, service society.

欢迎访问深圳市瑞升华科技股份有限公司官网,MVR蒸发器 瑞升华为客户提供MVR蒸发浓缩问题整体解决方案,专业的MVR蒸发器供应商。敬请关注!
服务热线:0755-28180663  ENGLISH
关于我们

  深圳市瑞升华科技股份有限公司

国内首批专业从事MVR蒸发器研发、设计、生产、销售的高新技术企业。

自创建以来,已在相关行业作出很大成绩,业界影响力与业绩位及前列。

公司宗旨

    敬业、用心、诚信、超越。

公司主营
    MVR蒸发结晶器、有机物萃取分离器、废酸回收焚烧炉及精馏设备等。
公司产品
    MVR机械式蒸汽再压缩装置,是将蒸发系统内产生的二次蒸汽通过压缩机做功,提高蒸汽热焓,循环进行加热蒸发,充分利用系统内二次蒸汽及冷凝水的余热,节能效果突出。废水蒸发器,不用鲜蒸汽,可节省90%以上冷凝水、80%人力资源、60%场地。涡轮萃取:有效分离废水中95%以上的COD、90%以上的色度,通过萃取除有机物后进MVR进行盐分离可实现资源化目的。
资质认证
    欧盟CE认证,ISO9001质量体系认证,ISO14001环境体系认证。
研发团队
    拥有多名法国、瑞士资深专家和国内机械、化工、环保、发酵行业多名高级工程师,自建先进实验室。团队年轻化,积极有活力,通过不断的学习总结经验,尝试创新,超越自我,追求卓越,并获得多项实用新型及发明专利。
生产实力
    有专业的实验室,配置COD测定仪、紫外可见分光光度计、鼓风干燥箱、电子天平、震动筛、马弗炉等;生产基地占地25000㎡,专职生产人员100多名,配置等离子自动切割机、立柱式等离子自动焊机、管板自动焊机、自动抛光机及各种车床、钻床等多台,满足生产要求、提高生产效率的同时保证了产品的品质,减少人为因素造成的各种不可控影响。
售后服务

    专职售后、技术人员60多人, 24小时投诉反馈,48小时解决问题。


    瑞升华科技,随时为您提供近期新进的技术、人性化的优质服务,与您同进步、共发展,重信兴利、服务社会。




  • 主营业务
  • 商盟成员